Posted by: newenglandsup | January 5, 2009

Definitely not New England! – Alternative Energy

I’m going crazy! Holiday and family responsibilities keep me away from the water. Then a head cold screws my head up enough to keep me from driving….I haven’t been on the water since before Christmas.

It’s a good thing I can jump onto the web and at least take a look at some fun in the waves. I’m always searching youtube for new Standup vids and you’ll find my favorites on Ke Nalu.

Some of my favorite vids though aren’t found on youtube. You’ll find them posted on Standupzone. Frequent poster Byronmaui (soon to be known as Noah’s Dad) puts together some awesome videos of his son Noah playing on the water. If these vids don’t make you want to be a kid again I don’t know what will.

I’m having problems getting the vimeo vids to embed. Here’s the last couple of posts on the zone. Check out the helicopter at 2:38 in the 1st vid.
http://www.standupzone.com/forum/index.php?topic=2853.0

Great editing by Byron on this one…as usual…and the folks at Kahuna creations have got to be stoked to have Noah riding their board and big stick.
http://www.standupzone.com/forum/index.php?topic=2842.0

Way to rip Noah!

Responses

  1. I stumbled across this site and want to thank you for speaking high of me and my family. It means alot and we are just stoked on SUP…Good luck and much mahalossssssssssssssssssssssss.

    Byron

  2. Thank you Byron for sharing the stoke. I always look forward to the next vid you post. Always brings a smile.

    Bob


Leave a Reply

Categories

